Partijos laikraštis


Utah Parole Agreement

(b) (i) in addition to subsection 1 (b) (ii), „protected area“ also includes any area 1,000 feet or less away from the home of a victim of the sex offender`s offence referred to in subsection (1) (c) if: (A) the sex offender is on parole or parole for an offence referred to in paragraph 1. (B) the victim, parent or guardian of the victim has informed the Corrections Service that the victim wishes the sex offender in the area to be limited in accordance with this subsection (1) (b) (i) and authorizes the Department of Corrections to inform the sex offender of the area where the victim resides for the purposes of this subsection (1) (b); And if you don`t go to jail or jail after being convicted of a crime in Utah, you`ll be released on parole. Even if you get out of prison, you will be released on parole. Parole is where you will be released for serving your prison sentence or for being released earlier. Parole is where you didn`t go to jail or jail, but where you`re watched by the court. You may be on parole after you are released from prison. However, the service may not take into account the credit for time spent in a district jail awaiting trial or conviction, in calculating the 120-day period. During the period during which the offender is on parole, the service must recover from the offender the monthly supervision fee approved under article 64-13-21 [iv]. Several collateral consequences occur during a parole or probation call, including: in addition, the board of directors may involve offenders in an intensive parole program for early release. The board of directors must set the conditions of probation, which are reasonably necessary to protect the community, protect the interests of the offender and assist the offender in leading a life in accordance with the law. The department must: if you are charged with probation or probation, you have certain legal rights.

Indeed, you must be informed in writing of the charges against you. You must have the opportunity to deny or admit the charges against you. You have the right to obtain evidence to cross-examine the witness and the evidence offered to you. You have the right to a lawyer if you cannot afford it. To revoke parole after the hearing, the court must find a violation of the probation agreement by an overweight of the evidence. The court of justice must also find, by an overweight of the evidence, that the offence was intentional and was not the result of circumstances that are not controlled by the probation officer . . .

Komentarai išjungti.